Annual General Meeting 2020

Meet and talk to the leaders of the trust

Further to the urgent bulletin published last month, we have now taken the decision to postpone the Annual General Meeting planned for May 16th at Newchurch. It is hoped that our grants for 2019 can be determined soon, but members and churches will realise that the Trust Council is unable, under current circumstances, to meet as a formal body in the usual format. It is hoped that a brief formal Annual General Meeting can be arranged by Autumn to take only a few minutes accepting our report and accounts, and carrying out the elections necessary by law.